We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Automotive
860-354-2266
32 Executive Center Dr
New Milford, CT 06776-4326

http://affordableautomotiveexec.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lorraine 11/01/2018
  Robert 11/01/2018
  Dawn & Myles 10/25/2018
great Job
  Diane 10/20/2018
  Bill 10/19/2018
  Tara & Derek 10/18/2018
  Lorraine 10/18/2018
I can trust Affordable will take care of every issue.
  Loretta 10/18/2018
Professional,great record keeping ,clean environment and friendly staff! A business that gives back to their community .
  Leigh 10/04/2018
  Chris & Diane 09/27/2018
  Gary & Terry 09/27/2018
As always excellent service st a fair price done in the time quoted!
  Jim & Mary Ellen 09/27/2018
  Judy 09/20/2018
You are the best.!! I trust my car to you and appreciate the fact that you always go above and beyond for me. Most of all I know that I can trust your honesty and integrity. Thanks so much!!!
  Lucy 09/20/2018
Honest and friendly , have been with them for a few years now.
  Cheryl & Geoff 09/20/2018
It is comforting using an automotive repair shop where there is never a doubt about professionalism, honesty and quality of work! Dimitri is hard-working and very honest. The work is always performed at a very high standard. You always leave feeling that the price is fair and that all of your questions have been answered.
  Michael 09/19/2018
Excellent customer service and technicians
  John 09/13/2018
Great people. Great service. Solid prices. Most important, honest. Need I say more?. Thx guys.
  Bill 08/30/2018
Once again the great people at Affordable Automotive did a good job for both my wife's and my car. I have complete faith and trust in their work and have always been satisfied. Thanks to you all!
  Sheri 08/09/2018
I felt very comfortable with Tyler and Dimitri. I had work done by another company on the 4th of July and brought it to Affordable because I thought it was an unrelated issue. They check my entire car and when they called me they had diagnosed it was not a transmission issue but the new brakes (work) I had just paid for were locking, the calipers didn't appear to be new, and the oil pan cover I replaced due to leaks were still leaking. I took it back to the other place as it was under warranty and they say the corrected the issues (the placed the blame on me - yay customer service). Affordable Automotive is now my garage of choice and I will bring all my vehicles there, I told my parents, siblings, and friends to come here. When I picked up the car they asked me if I was referred by a friend and I said "no, I saw that you donated $50.00 to my church for the youth drawing during Village Fair Days." and I like to support people who support the community. They said they do a charitable donation every month and August is Back to School Backpacks for the kids. This is the kind of business I want to support.
Shop Comment
thanks for the great review. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
  Eugenne 08/09/2018
Service was prompt and fantastic .i would recommend them highly
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us service your vehicle.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-354-2266
near by local auto car shop
32 Executive Center Dr
New Milford, CT 06776-4326
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo